Skip to main content

MyLab

The quick analyser of the next generation.

Product analysis with NIR spectroscope for the food industry. Or in other words: mylab is a high-precision measuring instrument for real-time monitoring of the composition of food (especially meat and sausage products and cheese). This new rapid analysis system enables the user to carry out fast and cost-effective on-site analysis throughout the entire production process.

The measurement is carried out within a few seconds in a non-contact and non-destructive manner without the need for additional chemicals. mylab is supplied by the manufacturer with a robust basic calibration for meat and sausage products or cheese, so that the measuring device is immediately ready for use. An adaptation to the user's products is possible at any time at a reasonable price.

For meat and sausage products, 21 parameters are measured, including food information (KJ/kcal, fat, saturated fatty acids, carbohydrates, including sugar, protein and salt), pH value, AW value, ash, BEVVG content (collagen-free protein), water/protein ratio, water addition (Feder's method), dry matter, etc. For cheese products, the fat content, moisture content, protein and fat in dry matter are measured.

The advantages of mylab: fast results, easy operation, network integration possible. You no longer have to wait for results from the laboratory, but can check incoming raw materials, carry out checks during production and analyse your product before delivery.

Get in touch with us. We will show you how you can significantly improve your production efficiency with the help of MyLab.

www.mylab-analyzer.de

Oops, an error occurred! Code: 20240526203054f0db2b15

Skip to main content

MyLab

L'analyseur rapide nouvelle génération.

Analyse de produits avec un spectroscope NIR pour l'industrie alimentaire. En d'autres termes : mylab est un instrument de mesure de haute précision pour le contrôle en temps réel de la composition des aliments (en particulier les produits de viande, de charcuterie et le fromage). Ce nouveau système d'analyse rapide permet à l'utilisateur d'effectuer sur place des analyses rapides et rentables tout au long du processus de production.

La mesure est effectuée en quelques secondes, sans contact et de manière non destructive, sans besoin de produits chimiques supplémentaires. mylab est livré par le fabricant avec un étalonnage de base robuste pour la viande, la charcuterie ou le fromage, de sorte que le dispositif de mesure est immédiatement prêt à l'emploi. Une adaptation aux produits de l'utilisateur est possible à tout moment à un prix raisonnable.

Pour les produits à base de viande et de charcuterie, 21 paramètres sont mesurés, dont les informations alimentaires (KJ/kcal, matières grasses, acides gras saturés, glucides, y compris le sucre, les protéines et le sel), la valeur pH, la valeur AW, les cendres, la teneur en BEVVG (protéines sans collagène), le rapport eau/protéines, l'ajout d'eau (méthode de Feder), la matière sèche, etc. Pour les produits fromagers, on mesure la teneur en matières grasses, la teneur en humidité, les protéines et les matières grasses dans la matière sèche.

Les avantages de mylab : des résultats rapides, une utilisation simple, possibilitée d' une intégration en réseau. Vous n'avez plus à attendre les résultats du laboratoire, mais vous pouvez contrôler les matières premières entrantes, effectuer des contrôles en cours de production et analyser votre produit avant la livraison.

Prenez contact avec nous. Nous vous montrerons comment vous pouvez améliorer de manière significative votre efficacité de production avec l'aide de MyLab.

www.mylab-analyzer.de

Solutions par MyLab

MyLab de lap

Analyse des produits par spectroscope Nir pour l'industrie alimentaire